Volunteer Scheduler ProVSP Help TopicsWeb Terminal Web Terminal How do I control what the volunteers have access to when logged in to the Web Terminal?

How do I control what the volunteers have access to when logged in to the Web Terminal?

When logged into the Web Terminal, volunteers will only have access to information that you allow.  To set up what volunteers can and cannot do and see in the Web Terminal, go to the Web Terminal pane and then either the Home, My Schedule, or My Profile tab.  Click on the button at the top of these tabs that says "Web Terminal settings...".

This will open a new dialog, and you will want to click on the Profile Changes heading.  In the main section, you can allow volunteers to begin submitting changes to their profiles, as well as turn on automatic processing for profile change forms.

After you click on Profile Changes, new options will be listed below that heading that pertain to each aspect of the My Profile section online and what the volunteers can and cannot make changes to.  As you click on each sub-heading, you will be presented with options that allow you to control what is available to be seen and changed from the volunteers' perspective online.