Keep assignments in particular jobs private
For jobs that don't need to be seen by everyone, assignments can be kept private and automatically excluded from appearing online or in printed schedules.
- Go to the Jobs pane in either the desktop software, or in the Admin view of the Web Terminal if you have made yourself a Web Admin.
- Click on one of your jobs and choose to edit it by clicking "Edit Job..." in the desktop software, or clicking on the pencil icon in the Admin view of the Web Terminal.
- In the Edit Job dialog, check the option that says, "Keep assignments in this job private" and click "OK".
Note: Volunteers in these jobs will still see their assignments in the My Schedule tab of the Web Terminal online. When exporting schedules, you will have the option to include these jobs, in the event you do want a printed copy with all jobs included.