Volunteer Scheduler ProVSP Help TopicsWeb Terminal VSP AppLimit volunteers to only see others scheduled in their job on the app

Limit volunteers to only see others scheduled in their job on the app

If you only want volunteers to see the schedule for their own jobs in the app, you can do so by making all of the jobs in VSP private. 

1. Navigate to the Jobs pane in either the desktop software, or in the Admin view of the Web Terminal if you have made yourself a Web Admin.

2. Click on one of your ministries and choose to edit it by clicking "Edit Ministry..." in the desktop software, or by clicking on the pencil icon in the Admin view of the Web Terminal.
3. Mark "Keep assignments in this job private" and click "OK".
4. Repeat for every job.

Once you do this, when volunteers click on the Full Schedule tab and select "All Volunteers", they will only see those scheduled in the jobs to which they belong.